Category Archives: DEFAULT

Copeland* - Because I’m Worth It. (CD, Album, MP3)

Download Copeland* - Because I’m Worth It. (CD, Album, MP3)
Label: melting bot - MBIP-5540 • Format: CD Album 2x, File MP3, WAV 320 kbps(MP3) • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Dub, Leftfield, Synth-pop


Sheila - Burt Blanca - French 60s EP Collection (CD), Last Of The Love Song Singers - Eddy Arnold - Last Of The Love Song Singers: Then & Now (CD, Album), Depeche Mode - I Feel You (CD), Mystifier - Aleister Crowley (Cassette), Porro - Snuff (3) - Reach (CD, Album), Dont Fight The Feeling - Slum Village - Villa Manifesto (CD, Album), Haunts - Soft Fangs - The Light (Vinyl, Album), Youre Everything I Need (Vocal) - Major Lance - Youre Everything I Need / Youre Everything I Need (V, Badly Drawn Boy - Nothings Gonna Change Your Mind (Vinyl), Sunology Part II - Sun Ra And His Arkestra* - Super-Sonic Jazz (CD, Album), Pleasant Valley Sunday - Ray Martin And His Orchestra - Up Up And Away (Vinyl, LP, Album), Вальс На Асфальте - Павел Аедоницкий - Радоваться Жизни (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Copeland* - Because I’m Worth It. (CD, Album, MP3)

  1. Nezahn
    Dec 04,  · Because I’m Worth It. ‎ (8xFile, MP3, Album, ) Not On Label (Inga Copeland Self-released) C UK: MBIP Copeland* Because I’m Worth It. ‎ (CD, Album) melting bot: MBIP Japan: Sell This Version: C Inga Copeland: Because I'm Worth It /5(54).
  2. Sami
    Dec 04,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Because I’m Worth It. on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Inga Copeland Self-released) - C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Dub, Leftfield, Synth-pop/5(51).
  3. Mojind
    The debut album from Inga Copeland, formerly of Hype WIlliams, featuring additional production from Actress After teasing the internet with one-offs and mixtapes for the last 2 years, (Inga) Copeland (ov Hype Williams) drops a satisfyingly challenging and incisive solo debut LP proper, 'Because I'm Worth It'. Against a backdrop of forward, phantasmic dub and electronic production by herself.
  4. Milrajas
    May 30,  · Check out Because I'm Worth It by Copeland on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Because I'm Worth It "Please retry" Price New from Used from MP3 Music, May 30, "Please retry" Go Unlimited Try now Buy MP3 Album $ Add to MP3 Cart Album in MP3 cart View MP3 Cart More options. Your Amazon.
  5. Mikarn
    Because I’m Worth It. Inga Copeland. Released Because I’m Worth It. Tracklist. 1. Faith OG X Lyrics. 2. Album Credits. Featuring Actress. Producers Actress & Inga Copeland.
  6. JoJole
    Buy Because I'm Worth It by Copeland on Bleep. Available on Vinyl LP. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC.
  7. Kir
    Because I'm Worth It, an Album by copeland. Released on n/a (catalog no. C; Vinyl LP). Genres: IDM, Art Pop. Featured peformers: Inga Copeland (writer, producer, recording engineer, vocals), Amir Shoat (aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, mastering).
  8. Meztizahn
    Jun 02,  · Now, Copeland's returned with her debut full-length, Because I'm Worth It, another strange, singular record that offers as many questions as it does answers. It's not an easy listen, but Copeland.
  9. Gakree
    Aug 04,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Inga Copeland - Because I'm Worth It YouTube; Lolina - Lolita EP - Duration: oidupaa 15, views. Noam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *